Kontakt zu unserem Team

Ferienvermietung

Anne Dolgner

038393 6664-23
dolgner@rujana.de

Maria Souissi

038393 6664-17
souissi@rujana.de

Dajana Wolfgramm

038393 6664-29
wolfgramm@rujana.de

Marco Mundt

038393 6664-24
mundt@rujana.de

Marketing

Sandra Büttner, MA

038393 6664-11
buettner@rujana.de

Claudia Knospe

038393 6664-18
knospe@rujana.de

Buchhaltung / Immobilien

Melanie Ryske

038393 6664-15
ryske@rujana.de

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihre Ferienwohnung oder Ihr Ferienhaus auf Rügen online oder per Telefon!

Buchung unter:
Telefon: 038393 66640

Email: urlaub@rujana.de
 

Postanschrift

Rujana Immobilien GmbH
Wylichstraße 11 / Deutsches Haus
18609 Ostseebad Binz - Insel Rügen